Key Point of Contacts

Division Program Point of Contacts

 

Area Point of Contact Email Telephone
Division Director's Office      
Division Director Kevin Klein kevin.klein@state.co.us (303) 239-4655
Chief of Staff Sheila Scanlon sheila.scanlon@state.co.us (720) 852-6634
Strategic Policy Section Paul Eller paul.eller@state.co.us (303) 870-6893
Strategic Communications Micki Trost micki.trost@state.co.us (303) 472-4087
CIAC      
CIAC Director Kevin McElyea kevin.mcelyea@state.co.us (303) 239-5843
CIAC Deputy Director Kristina Bomba kristina.bomba@state.co.us (303) 239-4382
Watch Center   WatchCenter@state.co.us (877) 509-2422
Suspicious Activity Report -SAR Website Link cdps_ciac@state.co.us (877) 509-2422
Office of Emergency Management      
Office Director Mike Willis mike.willis@state.co.us (720) 852-6694
Field Services Section Website Link    
Field Services Manager Trevor Denney trevor.denney@state.co.us (970) 247-7674
Area Field Manager Mark Boley mark.boley@state.co.us (720) 415-4502
Area Field Manager Kevin Kuretich kevin.kuretich@state.co.us (970) 290-5480
East Service Area Cory Stark cory.stark@state.co.us (720) 852-6618
South Central Service Area Mike McHargue mike.mchargue@state.co.us (720) 749-7064
Southwest Service Area Tom Mcnamara thomas.mcnamara@state.co.us (720) 749-7057
San Luis Valley Service Area David Osborn david.osborn@state.co.us (719) 587-5213
South Service Area Christe Coleman christe.coleman@state.co.us (970) 250-0440
West Service Area Drew Petersen drew.petersen@state.co.us (970) 633-0201
Southeast Service Area Riley Frazee riley.frazee@state.co.us (719) 510-2388
Northeast Service Area Bob Heldenbrand bob.heldenbrand@state.co.us (710) 602-5344
Northwest Service Area Bobbie Lucero bobbie.lucero@state.co.us (970) 846-3912
North Service Area Grey LaCerte grey.lacerte@state.co.us (720) 387-5091
Preparedness Section      
Planning Ethan Williams ethan.williams@state.co.us (720) 237-8484
Training and Exercise Lynn Bailey lynn.bailey@state.co.us (720) 852-6606
Response Section      
Operations Chris Sorensen chris.sorensen@state.co.us (720) 413-6184
Mitigation Section      
Mitigation Steve Boand steven.boand@state.co.us (720) 852-6713
Recovery Task Force      
State Recovery Officer Jim Raymond james.raymond@state.co.us (303) 870-4827
Office of Grants Management      
Office Director Lin Bonesteel lin.bonesteel@state.co.us (720) 852-6607
Grants Management &, Reporting Section Yung Pham Yung.Pham@state.co.us (303) 968-4574
Subrecipient Monitoring Section Justine Willman justine.willman@state.co.us (303) 239-4252
Preparedness Grants &, Contracts Section Larisa Cannon larisa.cannon@state.co.us (303) 239-4183
Recovery Grants Supervisor Michael Haney michael.haney@state.co.us (303) 239-4276
Public Assistance Supervisor vacant vacant  
CBDG-DR (Acting) vacant vacant  
School Emergency Response Section Supervisor Austin Geddis austin.geddis@state.co.us (303) 239-4198