Field Services

Field Managers

The field managers are based out of Centennial, Colorado and in satellite field offices. This gives DHSEM the ability to maintain closer contact with communities across the state.

Map of Colorado showing the ten regional service areas.

Contact Information

Click the folder link below to open it and read the information on each service area. 

Statewide Support
East Service Area Counties

Adams, Arapahoe, Cheyenne, Denver, Elbert, Lincoln, Kit Carson

Field Manager Contact Cory Stark


Central Service Area Counties

Chaffee, El Paso, Lake, Park, Teller

Field Manager Contact: Noah McCord


Southwest Service Area Counties and Tribal Nations

Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, San Juan, San Miguel, Southern Ute Indian Tribe and Ute Mountain Ute Tribe

Field Manager Tom McNamara

720-749- 7057

San Luis Valley Service Area Counties

Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Hinsdale, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache

Field Manager David Osborn


West Service Area Counties

Delta, Garfield, Gunnison, Mesa, Montrose, Ouray, Pitkin

Field Manager Bobbie Lucero


Southeast Service Area Counties

Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Otero, Prowers

Field Manager Riley Frazee


South Service Area Counties

Custer, Fremont, Huerfano, Las Animas, Pueblo

Field Manager Christe Coleman


Northeast Service Area Counties

Logan, Morgan, Philips, Sedgwick, Washington, Weld, Yuma

Field Manager Bob Heldenbrand


Northwest Service Area Counties

Eagle, Grand, Jackson, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt, Summit

Field Manager: Cailee Hamm


North Service Area Counties

Boulder, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Douglas, Gilpin, Jefferson, Larimer

Field Manager: Nowell Curran


State IMT / Auxcomm Program Manager

Program Manager: Drew Petersen


Field Manager Overview


updated March 25, 2024